Getting Personal #29: 200 Followers!

Thank You - quotesgram

Image Credit: quotesgram.com

I learned earlier this week that I surpassed 200 followers.

Wow. Thank you all, so much!

This little blog of mine continues to amaze and astound me.

I’ve gained so much more confidence, spirit, faith, and pleasure in the last two and a half years with my writing and sharing my thoughts with you, my readers, and the world (literally).

I pinch myself every so often, still hardly able to believe that I have people who read this blog of mine that live in the U.S., the U.K., Canada, Australia, India, Macau, and a lot of places in between.

In addition, I have met bloggers who write from their hearts in Australia, the U.K., India, Japan, and almost every U.S. state.

I’m grateful for getting to know you, following your blogs, having my email chock-full of fresh blog posts every single day, and conversing with you, whether it’s through comments here on my blog, on yours, or in simple emails.

I’m grateful for every single like, follow, view, and comment.

I write for myself, but it gives me great pleasure to know that so many others like a blog called Hot Shot Headlines and a girl from Portsmouth, Virginia, enough to follow it, like the posts I publish, comment on them, and offer so much incredible insight, encouragement, advice, and amazing stories.

Thank you, all.

Cheers, to all of you.

Here’s to more writing!


Until the next headline, Laura Beth 🙂

15 thoughts on “Getting Personal #29: 200 Followers!

  1. Like and double like. You are amazing and such a blessing to others!

  2. Congratulations. You write such a lovely blog.

  3. Congrats. Before you know it you will be at 500.

  4. Congrats!! It’s been great getting to know you…here’s to the next 200 🙂

  5. Congratulations on the milestone!!

  6. Many Congrats! Keep going.

  7. Pingback: Getting Personal #85: 500 Followers! – Hot Shot Headlines

Leave a Reply

