Writing Prompt #61: “52 Weeks of Gratitude Challenge” (Week 23)

Week #23: Favorite Physical Trait.

I love my eyes. They’re one of traits from my dad. Most people can tell that I look a lot like my mom (We have the same face shape, and our voices are very similar), so I love the traits from my dad slightly more. I have his hair, eyes, and skin.

I love that my eyes are hazel. I think it makes me unique! Green is also one of my favorite colors, so I’m happy that I have eyes that reflects that part of me.

I can’t say much more than that. Come back next Wednesday for more!


Until the next headline, Laura Beth 🙂

One thought on “Writing Prompt #61: “52 Weeks of Gratitude Challenge” (Week 23)

  1. I find eyes are all unique and splendid, no two are the same.

Leave a Reply

