Blog Awards #24: The Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by Jenna, who is the wonderful author of Bookmark Your Thoughts. Thanks, Jenna!

Here’s the link to Jenna’s post, where I was nominated:


The Rules

  1. Thank the person who gave you the award.
  2. Include a link to their blog.
  3. Select 7 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  4. Nominate those bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
  5. Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Seven Facts About Laura Beth

  1. I love turtles!
  2. I’ve seen every single Marvel movie in theaters.
  3. I have six American Girl dolls.
  4. I will never stop reading!
  5. I’m left-handed!
  6. I’m a die-hard fan of the Green Bay Packers.
  7. I was born in New York City.

The Nominees:

  1. Tiana at The Book Raven
  2. Destiny at Howling Libraries
  3. Sara at The Bibliophagist
  4. Olivia Peters
  5. Daniel at Page to Page
  6. Planet Simon
  7. Marie at Drizzle & Hurricane Books

No obligation to participate, as always. Thanks for being awesome bloggers!


Until the next headline, Laura Beth 🙂

22 thoughts on “Blog Awards #24: The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations. I’m not if it’s just on my end, but I can’t see the seven facts or your nominations. 😦

  2. Thanks for the nomination! I’m left handed too. 😊

  3. Ahhh turtles are so adorable ❤ Thank you so much for the nomination 😀

  4. I saw Captain Marvell at the theater! Let me know when you see it 🙂

  5. Aw thank you so much for the nomination! And yes to turtles! ❤ They're so cute and neat. I also love that you're a Packers fan! I don't follow football much anymore but I miss watching the Pack play and I still try to catch their games sometimes – I just had to stop watching it as much because I was getting too stressed out. 😂

    • You’re welcome! I love turtles. We rescued several turtles when I was younger and released them into the water in the park behind our house. Yes, Go Packers!

  6. Thanks for nom!!!!!

  7. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award – Planet Simon

  8. Pingback: Tag: The Versatile Blogger Award (Take 6) – The Bibliophagist

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.